How Are We Doing?

Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with our team here at Englewood Ford. We are confident that our customers will enjoy their experience buying or servicing a car from us. If you recently paid a visit to Englewood Ford, submit your own review and let us know how it went. We are always happy to hear feedback.

 

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Krabbe 20 Oct 2017
Had 7500 mile service on 2017 Fusion. Staff was friendly and maintenance completed at time scheduled.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas St Pierre 18 Jul 2017
fast service. put the service department back in the air conditioned area of the service room.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kermit Morrissey 24 Jun 2017
I did not buy here, from up north and this dealer makes me feel like i purchased it here . the service is fantastic
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Bryla 01 Jun 2017
Great service. Got me in right on time with minimal wait. I like the smaller dealership atmosphere.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hans 26 May 2017
Second time with Mickey Mullins at Englewood Ford, very happy. Very professional, no nonsense folks. Thanks Englewood Ford and Mickey in particular. I would not take the time to post a review if I wouldn't feel it is warranted. Build relationships with your local businesses, everybody benefits...
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudette Romano 25 May 2017
My experience was the best I've ever had! Everyone was very courteous and helpful. My husband and I will certainly recommend Englewood Ford Service Area to anyone who needs help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie Nicol 24 May 2017
The folks at the check-in were very efficient. Between them and the service techs they had me in and out in no time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred Griffin 17 May 2017
always great service with a smile and new service area
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Basch 12 May 2017
Although the appointment was a bit long, I really liked the facilities and did get a sincere apology for the time. Also, the service tech took me through specifically what they did and the results. I have owned Fords for the last 3 decades and, of all the dealers, I would rate Englewood Ford tops.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Kessler 27 Apr 2017
Angie in quick lane along with Mike were great , Got my truck in immediately and service was quick. Great value for oil change.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.